Our Team

PROFESSIONAL STAFF

DT North, MSOD, CDMS, ABVE-D
Vocational Consultant
Rehab Counselor
dt@achieveconsultingteam.com
Kimberley North, MA, CDMS, ABVE-D, PGAP
Vocational Consultant
Rehab Counselor
kim@achieveconsultingteam.com
Jeff Cockrum, JD, MA, CRC, CDMS
Vocational Consultant
Rehab Counselor
jeff@achieveconsultingteam.com
April Jacobsen, BA, CDMS, PGAP
Vocational Consultant
Rehab Counselor

april@achieveconsultingteam.com
Lloyd Tommila, MS, CDMS
Vocational Consultant
Rehab Counselor
lloyd@achieveconsultingteam.com
DJ Cox, BS, CDMS
Vocational Consultant
Rehab Counselor
dj@achieveconsultingteam.com

Kofi Asaase Adjepong, BA
Vocational Consultant 
kofi@achieveconsultingteam.com

                                                                                                                                                                                                          

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Ellie Howard, Office Administrator
ellie@achieveconsultingteam.com

Jessica Frierson, BS, Administrative Support
jessica@achieveconsultingteam.com